شركاء

Partners_imgs01

باتشر (3)

في عام 2014 ، قام شريكنا التجاري الهندي بزيارتنا.بعد اجتماع 4 ساعات ، عقدنا صفقة تجارية لتطوير سوق الغازات المتخصصة في الهند مثل الإيثيلين وأول أكسيد الكربون والميثان بدرجة نقاء عالية.تطورت أعمالهم عدة مرات خلال تعاوننا ، ونمت لتصبح موردًا رائدًا للغاز في الهند الآن.

باتشر (2)

في عام 2015 ، قام عميلنا في سنغافورة بزيارة الصين لمناقشة الأعمال التجارية الطويلة لبروبان البوتان.نقوم معا بزيارة مصدر مصنع الكيماويات البترولية الصناعية.حتى الآن ، العرض الشهري 2-5 خزانات غاز البوتان.كما نساعد العملاء على تطوير المزيد من أعمال الغاز محليًا.

باتشر (1)

في عام 2016 ، قام عميل من فرنسا بزيارة مكتبنا الجديد في مدينة تشنغدو.هذا التعاون في المشروع هو وقت خاص جدا.تمت دعوة العميل من قبل حكومة تشنغدو لافتتاح "معرض هيليوم" ، وتدعم شركتنا هذا النشاط بأكثر من 1000 اسطوانة غاز الهيليوم.

باتشر (6)

باتشر (5)

في عام 2017 ، افتتحت شركتنا سوقًا يابانيًا جديدًا لكبريت الهيدروجين النقي نظرًا لوجود نقص في اليابان.
لحل هذه المشكلة ، بذل كلا الطرفين جهودًا كبيرة بشأن قواعد 7s للمصنع ، وبحث الشوائب ، وتنقية المعدات وما إلى ذلك. وأخيرًا ، نجحنا في إنتاج 99.99٪ H2S منذ عام 2019 ، والتصدير إلى اليابان بسلاسة.

باتشر (7)

باتشر (8)

في عام 2017 ، تمت دعوة فريقنا للانضمام إلى AiiGMA في دبي.هذا هو الاجتماع السنوي لجمعية الغاز الصناعي في الهند.يشرفنا أن نكون هناك مع جميع خبراء الغاز في الهند الذين يتعلمون ويدرسون ، للتفكير في مستقبل مشرق لسوق الغاز في الهند معًا.إلى جانب ذلك ، قمنا أيضًا بزيارة شركة غاز Brother في دبي.

Partners

partners_imgs01

pather (3)

In 2014, our India business partner visited us. After 4hours meeting, we made a business deal for develop India specialty gases market like ethylene, carbon monoxide, methane with high purity. Their business develop several times during our cooperation, grow up to a leading gas supplier in India now.

pather (2)

In 2015, our Singapore customer visit china to discuss a long business of butane propane. We together visit the source of oil chemical industrial factory. So far, monthly supply 2-5 tanks butane. Also We help customer to develop more gas business in local.

pather (1)

In 2016, France customer visit our Chengdu new office. This project cooperation is a very special time. Customer is invited by Chengdu government to open a “Helium Exhibition”, Our company support this activity more than 1000 cylinders balloon helium gas.

pather (6)

pather (5)

In 2017, Our company open a new Japan market of pure hydrogen sulfur because there is a shortage in Japan.
To solve this problem, our both parties made much efforts on factory 7s rules, impurity research, purify equipment etc. Finally we successfully produce 99.99% H2S since 2019, and export to Japan smoothly.

pather (7)

pather (8)

In 2017, our team is invited to Join AiiGMA in Dubai. This is a india industrial gas Association annual meeting. We are honor to be there with all india gas expert learning and studying, to think a bright future of india gas market together. Besides, we also visited Brother gas company in Dubai too.


Send your message to us: